Liam O’Dell gives blog a professional revamp | The Friday Article

Lifestyle blogger and aspiring journalist Liam O’Dell has announced plans today to update his blog, The Life of a Thinker.

The University of Lincoln student, who started the WordPress blog in August 2012, set up the website to improve his writing skills.

Now, the budding writer is hoping to upgrade the site to show off his previous and current experiences in radio, print and online journalism.

Liam said: “I’ve always considered my blog to be an online portfolio, but now I’ve realised that there’s other things I can do to create that image.

“I’m hoping to add a few more pages to my blog, and the idea of buying my own custom domain has been on my mind for a while.”

The changes can be expected to take place over the weekend.

Liam

One thought on “Liam O’Dell gives blog a professional revamp | The Friday Article

Think Outside the Box...

