Weekly Update: Apologies

Earlier this week, I published my weekly Musical Discovery post. But then, throughout the rest of this week, I haven’t posted anything. I’ve either forgotten, run out of ideas, or just haven’t had the time.

As part of my course, I have a few assignments. This week, I’ve been working on a TV report, as well as writing a few articles and arranging interviews.

Thankfully, over the next two weeks, I’ll have most of my assignments out of the way before Christmas. After that, I’ll just have some small ‘homework’ to do, and revision for a law exam. It should be nice to get all the work off my chest!

So my apologies for a lack of posting recently, but that is why. This may continue through next week, but I’ll do my best to keep posting regularly.

As for the Christmas week, there will still be posts going up – so be sure to stop by!

Liam

One thought on “Weekly Update: Apologies

Think Outside the Box...

