Listen to my radio show on Siren FM!

If you follow me on Twitter or you have been reading my blog for a while, you will know that I’m already the producer for a radio show – The Siren FM Breakfast Show with Jarrad Johnson – but now I’m going to be co-presenting my own show!

It’s great, because with the Breakfast Show I get to be ‘behind-the-scenes’. Now, I’m very much on the other side of the equation and I’m so excited!

So, when is it going to be on?

I’ll be hosting the show with my friend Danyal on Saturdays, 10am to 12pm. If you’re in the Lincolnshire area, you may be able to hear me on 107.3 FM. Otherwise, you can listen to the show from anywhere in the world on sirenonline.co.uk.

My first show is this Saturday and I’d love for you to listen! You can also get in touch with the show on Twitter, where you can also find information about how to get in touch via. text and email. It’d be great to get some song requests from you!

Will you be tuning in from 10am tomorrow?

Liam

One thought on “Listen to my radio show on Siren FM!

Think Outside the Box...

