Blog Awards #20: The Versatile Blogger Award

Last week I was nominated for ‘The Versatile Blogger Award’ by Amy at Smooth Amy. Thanks so much for the nomination, Amy – be sure to check out her blog!

The Rules:

  • Tell your readers 7 facts about yourself.
  • List 15 bloggers who you would like to nominate.

The Facts:

  1. I am double-jointed.
  2. I am mildly/moderately deaf.
  3. I have tried to learn the ukulele, piano and guitar, but can play the drums to a Grade 8 standard.
  4. I am currently writing a book.
  5. I am currently teaching myself British Sign Language.
  6. I have three bookshelves full of books.
  7. My favourite song at the moment is Pay No Mind by Madeon.

The Nominees:

  1. Deafie Blogger
  2. Sunshine in a Dress
  3. Thrift O’Clock
  4. Into the Bookcase
  5. Loving Life in Wellies

(Sorry, I could only think of five!)

Thanks again to Amy for nominating me, and congratulations to all those nominated!

Liam

P.S. This is now my 20th blog award! So thank you so much for everyone who has nominated me for one. From now on though, I shall be mentioning blog award nominations in my Weekly Update posts. 

Since I have quickly running out of facts, future ‘acceptance’ posts will now only thank the blogger who nominated me. I will also be archiving my Blog Awards page of the blog, too.

2 thoughts on “Blog Awards #20: The Versatile Blogger Award

Think Outside the Box...

