Weekly Update: Exams are nearly complete!

At the end of May and for the most of June, I will have exams going on. From now until the 18th June, I have three more exams to complete before I am free until university in September.

Already I had Creative Writing, which was a fun exam to do as a writer and aspiring journalist. Then there was Communication and Culture which was another great exam that I thought went rather well.

All that’s left now is a three-hour-long English Literature exam, followed by two General Studies papers. Once those are out the way I hope to use all the spare time working on my book. I can’t wait!

Liam
Liam

10 thoughts on “Weekly Update: Exams are nearly complete!

Think Outside the Box...

