Weekly Update: A Streamlined Few Months…

It’s scary to say that in two weeks time, I would have finished my time in compulsory education.

At that point, I will be on study leave, preparing for the May and June exams to arrive… 

But nevertheless, once this brief moment of stress and panic over exams may happen in May and June, I then have the months of July and August to relax and look forward to university in September.

So come the end of May, I’ll have this weird moment of freedom. There’s no more work to do (for a while, at least). I don’t really know how I’ll react to that – I always like being busy!

Anyway, I can tell that the weeks will fly by and from the stress of exams to saying goodbye to compulsory education, it’s going to be a tad emotional…

How has your week been? Comment below!

Liam

5 thoughts on “Weekly Update: A Streamlined Few Months…

Think Outside the Box...

