Writing Update: Taking Time Out

I may have talked about this before, but taking a break from writing can always be useful.

At the moment, A-Level qualifications have given me a pile of coursework to sort out which has kept me busy and on my toes for a few months. This, however, meant that reading and writing has had to take a back seat.

But that’s not to say that’s a bad thing. On Wednesday this week, after I had a think about where my book was at the moment, more plot holes and errors in my book sorted themselves out. Yes, I am yet to write anything yet (I’m still planning), but the ideas will be enough for me to finish planning soon.

It all comes down to May, where A-Levels will be out the way and I’ll have “academic freedom”, I guess. Well, at least for a while. During that time I look forward to getting some reading and writing done. It’ll be good to finally finish a book this year.

How was your week? Comment below!

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

