On Posting Out of Schedule

Sorry for not posting yesterday. This post will be a brief one.

As usual, with me being my busy self, I didn’t get around to a post last night. But this got me thinking about schedules and when I should post.

I like the idea of having to write to a deadline – in a sense. After all, that is what a journalist has to do, right?

But at the same time, I want to get my content read, I want it to be good and keep up a steady schedule.

So I guess I should ask you, my readers! What do you think about my current schedule, and the topic of scheduling in general? 

Please comment below your thoughts!

Liam

2 thoughts on “On Posting Out of Schedule

Think Outside the Box...

