Madeon reveals details for debut album, ‘Adventure’

French DJ Hugo Leclercq – better known by his stage name of Madeon – has released the details of his debut album, entitled Adventure today.

The album will feature the musician’s collaboration with Kyan on You’re On, as well as another previous release – Imperium. The album will have a total of 12 tracks, with an additional 6 tracks on the deluxe edition.

Upon the release of the album’s tracklist, it has been revealed that featured artists include the likes of Bastille’s main singer, Dan Smith, as well as Passion Pit.

The deluxe edition will also include Leclercq’s previous successes, such as The City, Icarus, Finale and Technicolor.

Both versions of the album will be released on the 30 March, with the album available to pre-order on iTunes.



Think Outside the Box...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s