Getting Back into Words | Weekly Update

It’s been a long time since I actually picked up a book and read. In particular, all of the books are on an incredibly long TBR list and are part of a series – meaning I am often having to scratch my head and remember what happened in all the previous books…

However, it is only when I have got back into reading that ideas for my latest book come to fruition. It’s more proof that reading is the best way for a writer to learn!

At the moment, brief ideas for my novel are popping up. But once simple things like character names are out the way, I will plan the plot points and get writing!

Liam

2 thoughts on “Getting Back into Words | Weekly Update

Think Outside the Box...

