Radcliffe: Trying to Include More Pictures | The Friday Article

Renowned blogging site WordPress released a new, free blog theme for its bloggers yesterday – entitled Radcliffe.

The blog design was revealed by the blog hosting company through a blog post, and described Radcliffe as “a bold, modern theme that puts your content at centre stage.”

Upon inspection, I was quick to preview the design on The Life of a Thinker. Although I agree that the theme boasts “beautiful typography”, it has once again reminded me that I need to include more images on my blog – as the theme is very visual.

So unfortunately I have had to revert my blog to its comfy home of the Twenty Twelve theme (I know, I’m a bit behind in terms of years – I did have a look at the 2015 theme, but I prefer this one). However, if there is such a thing as a blogging resolution, it would be for me to whip out my smartphone and take more photos to use on this little site of mine.

I look forward to and await further improvements to this blog in 2015.

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

