A Book Haul Happened…

As usual, whenever I pass a Waterstones, the massive amount of books I need to read doubles. On Friday, I bought a couple of books…

IMG_3468.JPG

So I succumbed to the “Buy One Get One Half Price” promotion and bought The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman, and When Mr Dog Bites by Brian Conaghan.

I had heard a lot about Neil Gaiman’s latest book, so naturally I had to buy it. As for When Mr Dog Bites, it was its similarity to The Curious Incident and The Shock of the Fall when reading the blurb. Those sort of books always interest me.

What books have you read recently? Comment below!

Liam

One thought on “A Book Haul Happened…

Think Outside the Box...

