Weekly Update: Universities and Theory Tests

I haven’t really done a weekly update for a while – sorry – but a lot of things have happened this week that I thought I should update you on.

First of all, I am at that stage now where I have applied for my theory test. It’s next month and I think I’ll do OK!

The other news is that my university application has been sent off now. Already I have requests for interviews for courses, and it’s all rather exciting!

So a lot of good and exciting progress is being made! How was your week? Comment below!

Have a good week!

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

