Weekly Update: Writing the Synopsis

Over the past few weeks I have been trying to write this book. But the idea itself has so many different forms that it’s taking a while…

However, I’ve often been encouraged to just write in scenarios where I feel as though my writing has stalled. So when I get an opportunity, I shall be starting to plan my book, by writing a synopsis.

I find that this works for me as I am then able to plan in a way where I don’t lose interest in the idea of the book. I have an idea of the beginning and end, but I hope that actually writing something may prompt a few ideas.

But how do you plan? Do you even plan at all or write without one? Comment below!

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

