Developing the Idea…

So the current situation with my story is that I have the idea for it, along with the basics for a protagonist, but I have two different avenues. I also know how the story starts, but not how it ends.

In the past, I’ve often benefitted from writing the plot through a synopsis, but I need to know the ending for that! Unfortunately for now, I am torn between it being a stand-alone or a series…

But for now, I’m going to develop my protagonist, with the hope that the idea can develop itself over the next few days.

Liam

2 thoughts on “Developing the Idea…

  1. Good luck! I’m currently writing something and have the beginning and the ending all mapped out – just the middle needs work!

    Lauren 🙂

    Like

Think Outside the Box...

