Weekly Update: Too Much Time!

So this week saw me finish Year 12 of school. For those who don’t know, this means I have one more year left before I venture into the world of university applications…

It is because of this that I have a nice 6-week break. However, I’m not sure how to get everything done!

Of course I have school work, which is the main priority. However, I also need to finish Gone Girl so I can lend it to someone, and I also need to write my book. Both demand my attention and I don’t know where to start!

I’ve always heard that prioritising helps, but in this case both matter to me! The problem I now have is a decision about what tasks to do first, and also how I plan to go about this 6-week break…

Nonetheless, it should be fun to have a break from schoolwork.

Oh, and in other news, I passed my Grade 7 Drums with Merit! Huzzah! Next stop Grade 8 – the last one!

Do you have a holiday soon? Let me know where you’re off to (if anywhere) in the comments!

Liam

4 thoughts on “Weekly Update: Too Much Time!

  1. It must be so crazy thinking you’re going to Uni is just one year! Hope you enjoy your 6 week break regardless of the fact you have quite a lot to do! I really must read Gone Girl!

    Like

    • Oh absolutely! It’s great to be busy during those 6 weeks, or it’d be boring and a waste! Better to be productive! 😀

      I just finished it yesterday! You must read it, it’s rather good! 😀

      Like

Think Outside the Box...

