Weekly Update: Focus Points

In my opinion, this week went by rather quickly! But nonetheless, this week was good! As the title suggests, things were completed, but now I know what I need to focus on…

For example, this week I can definitely say that my AS ICT is now complete! Therefore, my new focus point is to now focus on A2 ICT which will happen after the summer holidays.

As well as that, events that are happening over the next two weeks have become key focus points as well. I have band performances next week, and then my drum exam the week after!

But of course, with focus points, it means that some things in my life have had to slow down. Therefore, my reading and writing progress has been rather slow…

That was my week! How was yours? Do you have any focus points at the moment? Mention them in the comments below!

Have a good week!

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

