Blog Awards: The Versatile Blogger Award

My good blogger friend Chelsea from Loving Life in Wellies has been kind enough to nominate me for The Versatile Blogger Award. So, without further ado…

7 Things About Me

After doing these for previous awards, I am struggling to think of more things to say for this section! But, without making it look like I’ve cheated this section… Here’s a fact:

– I like tea, with coffee being a drink I’ll only have if tea isn’t available.

However, what I am able to do is nominate 10 (15’s a stretch!) bloggers for this award next! This list contains a mix of new bloggers I’ve found as well as some good blogger friends! So, the nominees are…

1. A Sunday Tea
2. New Creations Ministries
3. Richard Leonard
4. Eagle-Eyed Editor
5. The University Project
6. To Breathe is To Write
7. A Booky Place
8. Jasmin Charlotte
9. Cherry Soda
10. Not Wed or Dead

Thanks again to Chelsea from Loving Life in Wellies and congratulations to all those nominated!

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

