Weekly Update: Progress and Completion

So I have been getting a lot of work done this week, and it looks like another busy week is ahead of me!

Reading Progress:

Currently I am reading Insurgent by Veronica Roth – the second book in the Divergent trilogy. The first book was great near the end, but rather slow. However, in the second book, I am reading through it more quickly! As well as that, the book takes a rather interesting direction…

Writing Progress

As mentioned here I have recently had to re-plan my novel. But in doing so, it has made the story much more interesting! So that’s a plus. However, I still have more planning to do…

Exam Completion!

Like I said yesterday, all my AS exams are now complete! Yes! But it is back to school tomorrow and Year 13 (A2 exams) begins! I’m more excited than nervous…

Have a good week!

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

