Writing Progress: A Little Re-Jig

Crikey, three Writing Progress posts in a row?! Sorry about that…

So yesterday I realised that I might have had too many characters, which in turn means a lot of sub-plots and not that much focus on the main plot. Therefore, I’ve had to remove a few characters. But that has opened up new directions for the plot to go down, and means I can concentrate the amount of action that’s happening.

Yep. I’m going to have to re-plan. But at least on this occasion I can approach with refreshed gusto!

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

