Writing Progress: The First and Second Paragraphs

So the good news is that I have actually started writing! The bad news is that it wasn’t easy…

Of course, I had the issue where I feared the blank page, and it took me ages to think of a gripping first paragraph. But when it came, it was great!

But then the problem continued. I then feared the second paragraph, and whether or not it would continue to grab my reader’s attention…

So I’m hoping that this fear fades soon so I can storm through writing this book! I haven’t set a deadline for the first draft yet, but I will have a think about whether I will or not!

Liam

2 thoughts on “Writing Progress: The First and Second Paragraphs

Think Outside the Box...

