Join me on Twitter at 7pm (GMT)!

So today’s post is a reminder that at 7pm I will be hosting #lbloggers (a blog chat for lifestyle bloggers) on Twitter! For those who don’t know, #lbloggers is a chat every Wednesday and Sunday from 7pm to 8pm (GMT).

Every time, the host changes as well as the topic. But the chat itself is organised by @LBloggersChat. My topic is “the importance of statistics”.

To take part, all you have to do is follow me on Twitter (@lifeofathinker) and reply to my questions! It’s a great way to meet new bloggers!

See you then!

Liam

6 thoughts on “Join me on Twitter at 7pm (GMT)!

  1. I really enjoyed tonight’s chat. Whoever is reading this now (not admin) I recommend you join future chats!

    Your blog is short but sweet, I like it! 😀

    Lauren xx

    lauren-ohara-x.blogspot.com

    Like

Think Outside the Box...

