An Overdue Writing Update

It feels like a while since I updated you all on how my book’s going – sorry! So I thought I’d talk about that today…

Regarding the actual planning, I have created my chapter plan now. I’ve planned the first 12 chapters, and a few of the last chapters.

So I now have a situation where the sub-plot is constantly expanding, which is good as it means that I can make the sub-plot as strong as the main plot. Now it’s just a matter of connecting the beginning to the end.

Then the writing can begin! Yay!

Liam

6 thoughts on “An Overdue Writing Update

Think Outside the Box...

