Weekly Update: Busy Months Ahead

So this week was busy as usual. AS exams start in May and June, so it is all-out revision from now on. But aside from that, I also made progress with my book! (click here)

But now I’ve come to realise how quickly this year has already gone, and how quickly it will go in the next few months. May and June should hopefully go quickly, and July, August and September have exciting events happening throughout. So more progress, I presume!

How was your week? Comment below!

Have a good week!

Liam

4 thoughts on “Weekly Update: Busy Months Ahead

  1. I know exactly what you mean – this year is going so fast – I can’t believe nearly five months have passed! Hope your revision and exams go well, I remember that feeling of mountains of revision well! I had the week from hell last week at work, so it was good to cut loose with the girls at the weekend. Now looking forward to the week ahead and making sure it goes better than the last! Hope you have a good week too and don’t get too bogged down in your books xx

    Like

Think Outside the Box...

