Weekly Update: A Great Week

So this week was another week off school on half-term. This week was great indeed!

On Tuesday I went to see Divergent (which you can read about here), which was BRILLIANT. Since then, I have now bought the first book, and look forward to reading it!

Wednesday saw me watch another movie with friends, and on Thursday I saw Derren Brown’s Infamous. Unfortunately I must keep the details of the theatre show secret – but I can say it was AMAZING.

Also, as mentioned yesterday, I gave up on my book again. However, my new book is going well and I’ve forced myself to complete it this time!

Have a good week!

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

