Favourites!

OK, so there aren’t that many tags on WordPress or blogging sites in general… But I thought I would start one and see if it becomes a tag (my last attempt failed, but oh well)!

Entitled “Favourites”, I thought I would answer a couple of questions about my favourite things – hence the title! So, without further ado…

Favourite book?

Tough question to ask a book-lover! But it’s probably the Millenium trilogy. I really enjoyed those books…

Favourite film?

Stardust. It stars Claire Danes and Robert De Niro along with others. The film (and book – which is also good) is about a young man who must find a fallen star to bring back to a woman he loves for her hand. Really great movie that I’m happy to watch again and again!

Favourite sweets?

Fruit Pastilles, with Jelly Babies in a close second.

Favourite chocolate?

Galaxy. I’m starting to drift away from Dairy Milk – don’t judge me!

Favourite food in general?

Chicken Chow Mein. I love Indian and Chinese cuisine, but as a food lover too it’s a tough decision to pick a favourite!

Favourite drink?

Lemonade – Classy I know…

Favourite song?

It changes all the time! Erm… I’ll say currently, Kids Again by Example.

Favourite album?

In a Tidal Wave of Mystery by Capital Cities.

Favourite artist or band?

It’s close between Example, Sub Focus and Capital Cities, but it’s Capital Cities.

Favourite place to be?

Home or in Cornwall.

Favourite word?

Huzzah!

So there we have it! Those are a few of my favourite things, but what are yours? Feel free to link to this post and answer these questions with your thoughts! Or comment below!

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

