The Beauty of Exploration

Following on from my blog post yesterday, I began to think and realise how much I enjoyed exploring new places, and why people like exploring new places in general.

Without getting too in-depth, even Shakespeare himself wrote the famous lines: “All the world’s a stage“. I guess it’s fair to say that people like to explore this large “stage” (Earth) which we inhabit.

Also, let’s not forget that us humans have a need to learn information. So when I explored Birmingham this weekend, I learnt a lot about the place itself.

I learnt all about the city, saw new sights, and added it to my many life experiences. Such is the beauty of exploration…

Liam

2 thoughts on “The Beauty of Exploration

Think Outside the Box...

