Book Progress: Starting Up Again…

So regular followers (hello new followers by the way!) will know I sadly gave up on writing my previous book. Now I’m starting a new one, and have just finished the first chapter!

I’m feeling very confident this time, with extensive planning making me feel this book will go well. I have no deadlines set for this, but it would be nice to get a book done by the end if this year (I made a resolution to finish a book this year!)

OK, so here’s the Stats!

Chapter Word Count: 3,109
Total Word Count: 3,109
Chapter Page Count: 6
Total Page Count: 6
Completed Chapters: 1/30
Percentage Completion: 3%

Liam

3 thoughts on “Book Progress: Starting Up Again…

Think Outside the Box...

