Weekly Update: Task Completion!

So with another week over, and a new month on the way, what can I say about the first month of the new year?!

Well, this week itself has seen me get a lot tasks definitively completed. But in particular, it’s been a good week for writing. Already I have made a good start to my book. Since starting on the 28th December, I’ve completed a large amount of chapters, and I’m enjoying writing it!

But as for other things, I’ve been shopping at Waterstones’ recently as there is a weekend sales on (20% off), and I have some book tokens to spend. So that’s added some new books to my bookshelf!

Have a good week!

Liam

P.S. ATTENTION WRITERS! I hope to bring back my Discussions on Writing Advice series soon, so I need your writing tips! You can either comment them below, or email me using the form on the Contact page. I look forward to hearing them!

Think Outside the Box...

