Weekly Update: Writing and Writing Discoveries

So another busy week went by, where I had the last of my mock A-Level exams. They went fairly well, but also this week I found out about an exciting A-Level option available to me next year. To my joy, my school will be making the A-Level Creative Writing course available in the next academic year! I am unsure about the details of the course yet, but it will definitely be an option I’ll be taking next year, so I’ll let you know how that goes!

And then my book is going well too! I’ve had a large amount of motivation and creativity this week which has lead to me having a lot of ideas for progression, and other future writing projects!

So a great week!

Liam

2 thoughts on “Weekly Update: Writing and Writing Discoveries

    • Thank you Chelsea! 😀

      I know! I heard about it being introduced a while back last year, but I can’t do it until next year when I’ve done this year’s options! It’s going to be great! 😀

      Like

Think Outside the Box...

