A Blog Makeover

So yesterday saw me look at my blog and ponder about what to do to make it better this year in terms of appearance, rather than content (see Saturday’s post for that!). But what did I do? Yep, I had a nice new blog makeover (cue some “oohs”, some “aahs” and applause)…

So I tried to update the theme, but when the site continuously crashed or the screen froze, I decided that 2012 is still a good theme (despite it being 2 years behind now).

The two things I did add though were widgets to my social media sites! Of which I have recently reached, or am nearing, some very cool milestones.

My Twitter page (go follow!) has since reached 221 followers – a Sherlock reference! Woohoo!

And my Facebook (go like!) is nearing 100 likes! Will you be my 100th liker?

Lastly, I hope you like the new revamp (mostly the sidebar, but still)! Let me know what you think by commenting below! Or through social media!

Thanks!

Liam

2 thoughts on “A Blog Makeover

Think Outside the Box...

