Thoughts on New Year’s Resolutions

I’ve never been one to make, nevermind keep any New Year’s Resolutions that I come up with. So this year is going to be different. I’m going to come up with 2 New Year’s Resolutions this year, and with the motivation, I can review it at the end of 2014!

1. Finish a flipping book this year.
Yep. Regular blog followers will see my many attempts at finishing a book. But with an idea blossoming with a high degree of confidence, I may actually succeed this year. Also, the concept of a New Year’s Resolution forcing and motivating me to complete this book. I may actually do it!

2. Experience more
For those who have seen my Thoughts on 2013 blog post, you’ll recall me saying that 2013 was a year of opportunity for me. So this year will be similar, but I hope to experience more. Already I am hoping to see another gig (like Example this year!), and visit the Warner Bros. Harry Potter Studio Tour for my birthday in March.

We shall have to see how I progress!

Liam

2 thoughts on “Thoughts on New Year’s Resolutions

Think Outside the Box...

