12 Days of Blogmas! Day 6: Things I can draw…

Art has never really been mentioned on my blog that much. Primarily because I’m not that good at it.

My hand-eye co-ordination has always been rather rubbish (but, yet again, I am a drummer), but one particular kind of drawing that I am good at is drawing from eye. Particular past examples included me drawing photos from Google Images of Example’s latest album. I can do that fairly well. Real-life drawings, not so…

One exception is that of some objects. In particular, that of a festive plant

But as for art and drawing, I’m possibly thinking about moving into other areas, like painting (not drawing).

Liam

The answer to this post was HOLLY.

Think Outside the Box...

