Hello, just another update…

Hello everyone! Yep, I’m still here. Busy as usual, but occasionally venturing into the blogosphere to come up with another blog post for you guys. So I’m back, and this is what I’ve been up to lately…

Book Update:

It feels like a while since I’ve updated you on how my book is getting on. Well, I’ve had the replanning of the idea, but now I’m planning the book chapter-by-chapter, and my aforementioned “problem of the ever-expanding idea” is still present on the grounds that I need to create more sub plots to coincide with the main plot. So I now have handy Excel spreadsheets, Word files and scribbles in my trusty Hogwarts notebook. After that, I can then do the fun part – writing! The part I have been missing for ages now.

Music Update:

Drums are going well! I am still working on Grade 7 and making significant progress. Regarding self-teaching myself to play keyboard, that has rather slowed down recently due to time. But occasionally I tend to have a practice when I find a good song with a good piano/keyboard melody. It’s good to take a break from the drums every once in a while…

Blog Update:

OK, so school and other matters have been taking up most of my time lately so the blog schedule may be a bit random for a while, sorry about that. But in good news, I have had a total of 11,800 (ish) all-time views! Thank you everyone! I don’t know what to say, other than a big thanks to everyone that’s visited this little site. Also, I’m thinking of changing the blog appearance, what would you guys think about that?

That seems like everything… Until the next post!

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

