Sub Focus’ Torus (FULL REVIEW)

Now, I know some of you may remember my previous review of the album, however, that was based purely on track previews and not that of the tracks in full. So now that I have bought the whole album, I can review the album and create a bigger picture of the album.

My Review:

Torus, the latest album from electronic DJ Sub Focus, is a huge success. The 13-track standard album combines a wonderful variety of music with a diverse range of vibes ranging from traditional pop, to powerful drum and bass, to heavy grunge. Collaborations from musicians such as Alice Gold, Alpines and Alex Clare amongst many others are the icing on the cake for the track, providing extra essence to the melodies that Sub Focus creates.

There’s my review! Despite it being rather short, I cannot put into words how good the album is. Each track is unique in it’s own right, and for fans of Sub Focus who have had to eagerly anticipate the release of this album, it is well worth the wait.

Overall, it’s a great album, and I’ve been listening to it all the time since I’ve got it!

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

