Exciting Times! – I’ve Planned my Book!

I know, three posts in a day…Woah I must have a lot to say… Haha!

Yesterday night, I planned my book. Now, all that is left is for me to write. I originally had 60 chapters to plan in total, but now I have changed it to 50 chapters, which takes into account the – roughly – 2,000 word a chapter routine of mine…

So my original method of planning my book – a table for details in each chapter, became more laborious and instead decided on a numbered list, which was much easier, and here I am! All of them are planned!

Now I will once again keep you updated on my progress, but will also include some stats I have through the process. Stay tuned!

I hope to participate in NaNoWriMo this year too, but I doubt it would take me into November to finish. So I may just write the sequel in those months… Hehe!

Liam

One thought on “Exciting Times! – I’ve Planned my Book!

Think Outside the Box...

