I have a YouTube blog!

So for a while I’ve had a YouTube vlog, but with nothing on it. I’ve subscribed to channels, but I have posted no videos myself as I am very camera shy. However, a few people said to post a video of me performing a number with a band onto my YouTube page, as they thought it would be good. After a while, I decided to post the video. Now, my first video is of me drumming and performing a cover of Use Somebody by Kings of Leon.

You can view the video here, and for those who are wondering what I look like, I am the drummer. Ta-da!

Also, be sure to follow the band Start the Car on Facebook and you can check out their website here. Do let me know what you think, as I might make a few more videos in the future, if I can pluck up the courage…

Feel free to share the video too! The more views the better!

Liam

6 thoughts on “I have a YouTube blog!

  1. I won’t keep you in suspense, I LOVED it! You are a man of many talents as I’ve said previously.

    One of my favorite sayings is “The world steps aside for the man who knows where he is going.” and I can’t wait to see where life takes you for you have many paths to choose from. Well done my cute little British friend, well done.

    Like

  2. I liked the video too! At first I thought it was somebody’s living room because of the fireplace behind you, but when the camera panned around, I thought, “Okay, it’s a pub!”

    Great music. I’ve heard that song but I didn’t know the name of the original performer or what it’s called, so I learned something today! Have an amazing weekend.

    Like

Think Outside the Box...

