Book Progress

I thought that I might as well finish this series about my progress, but with one that isn’t associated with music (I only play two instruments!), and I thought I would update you on how my book is going!

So far, it is still in the planning stages, and I’ve tried to sort out the situation with what journey the book will take. Already, the ideas in my head suggest that the story will need extensive planning for the book to make sense and to be exciting.

However, I am doing well with growing ideas. They are becoming really good. I am really looking forward to the writing stages!

Liam

2 thoughts on “Book Progress

Think Outside the Box...

