Writing Wednesday: It returns and changes to WBN

O.K., so Writing Wednesday has returned… I seemed to have forgotten about it for a while. But anyway, it is back, but I’m going to be talking a bit more about Writing By Numbers today…

So as you’ve heard recently, my writing has been all over the place, and has been a bit confusing. Linking with this, it might get a bit confusing if I continue to do the Writing By Numbers every time I start a new project. So instead, I shall call my writing venture, The Writer’s Journey, as I believe it will be much easier than using other confusing methods to write about my writing.

But talking of writing, my new book is going well, and I have to say, more ideas are growing than I had when writing in other genres, which is a good sign! I’ve also tried writing the first chapter, despite not having a plot! However, I hope to get a reasonable plot shortly! I shall let you know!

Oh, and as you may have guessed, because my writing style has been changing a lot recently, I will be unable to take finish July’s NaNoWriMo. As well as the fact I shall be busy at some points in July, I may not even have the time. But either way, I shall continue working on the book outside of the world of NaNoWriMo. Sorry for all those looking forward to seeing my writing journey! But hopefully, I should do NaNoWriMo once again in November this year! I shall keep you posted.

Liam

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

