Liam announces big changes to the blog | The Friday Article

Blogger Liam O’Dell has announced that some big changes will be made to The Life of a Thinker over the next few weeks, an exclusive interview has revealed.

Exclusively to The Friday Article, Liam has explained the reasons behind the change in the way he runs his blog.

“I’ve recently realised that I haven’t celebrated my blog reaching 6,000, 7,000 and 8,000 views… I think, and I’ve always promised that I would do something to celebrate it. Usually I do poems, drum videos, but now I’m running out of ideas… I need something new for my blog.” he said.

The Friday Article now has the privilege to say that we will be working with Liam on his latest project. He has since tasked us with operating polls for his blog, seen below, and urges that everyone votes wisely, as it determines the way his blog is run.

“At the end of the day, it all comes down to the readers of my blog, and what they want to see, so by creating forms, I can do that.”

To participate, please answer the following questions in the comments (you can choose multiple answers)

What style of posts would you like to see more of on my blog? (Choose all that apply):

– Life Updates (eg. Weekly Update)
– Topic-Related Posts (eg. Musical Discovery)
– Book Updates
– Something New (Please specify)

Which posts do you like reading/seeing on my blog? (Choose all that apply):
– Musical Discovery
– Liam Interviews
– Writing Wednesday
– T.G.I Thursday!
– The Friday Article
– The Weekly Saturday Post
– Weekly Update

Would you like me to continue celebrating all-time view milestones?
– Yes
– No

Please comment your answers below!

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

