Introducing: ‘The Friday Article’

So I’ve been having a think lately (if you’ll pardon the pun), since If This is The Title… and Thinking Friday are now non – existent. I’ve been wondering how I can fill in the space…

You may remember in a previous post saying that Writing Wednesday will start soon, which asks for people to guest blog on my blog (Contact me via. Contact if you’re interested!). But I am wondering what to put up from now on every Friday… But, like the thinker I am, I had a eureka moment…

The Friday Article:

I’ve always said – and wanted – to showcase my writing style. I have done in the past, but not permanently. Some of you in the past have liked my journalism articles, so I thought I’d branch on that.

This should start soon…

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

