Music Monday!

1. I Knew You Were Trouble – Taylor Swift: I have to say, Taylor Swift has done well with her new album, Red. After the success of We Are Never Getting Back Together, I knew another song from the album would be successful again. I love the almost dubstep tune in the chorus. Great song.

2. Kemosabe – Everything Everything: I heard this song on the radio a while back and made a note of the song as I liked it. I didn’t look into it then, but when the band had a new album out and on the TV advert a preview of the song was played. I liked it, and brought it to your attention.

3. Ho Hey – The Lumineers: I heard this song on an advert, and disregarded it at first, but it was one of the songs featured in my memory challenge, and I wanted to know what it sounded like, and I didn’t know that that was what the song was called.

4. Drinking from the Bottle – Calvin Harris feat. Tinie Tempah: I have to say I like Calvin Harris’ work, and I like his tunes that he creates. Another great song by the artist.

And this week’s funny/inspirational blog post is…

5. Get Up (Rattle) – Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement: Well, I guess I did promise that there would be no more Gangnam Style covers. So instead, I bring you this video, where there are some dancing ducks with attitude…

Think Outside the Box...

