NaNoWriMo Project 2012: Day 30: I’m a winner!

Today I typed the last words of my novel… And through that, I reached 50,000 words… WOOHOO!!!

20121130-192942.jpg

It feels so good to have completed it… Wait… What’s that sound? The Evil Editor has gone on a permanent vacation? Serves him right, I’m now an unstoppable writing machine!

So tomorrow, I’ll have the chance to relax. For NaNoWriMo would have ended…(boo hoo) And I’ll probably celebrate today by eating a lot of these…

20121130-193717.jpg

What will I write next? You’ll have to wait and see…

Thanks for all your support and encouragement throughout the 30 day process, thank you all!

Liam

FINAL Word Count: 50,261 (According to NaNoWrimo – 50,084 according to my own calculations)
FINAL Page Count: 208
ALL Chapters Completed

20121130-193142.jpg

16 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Project 2012: Day 30: I’m a winner!

Think Outside the Box...

