NaNoWriMo Project 2012: Day 28: The plan is working!

It’s Day 28, and this is the day where I am starting to get confident…

The word count is nearing the 50k mark, and as the title says, my plan is working…

I have done two chapters today (and today only), which leaves me with two chapters left. One I expect to be around 1,200. From that, I should reach 48k, and on Friday I shall write the last chapter – which is an epilogue where I am to waffle write the minimum until I reach 50k! Yay! Go plan!

So the fact that I’m nearing 47k is exciting. I predict some good news by tomorrow! See you then!

Liam

Current Word Count: 46,935
Current Page Count: 192
Chapters Completed: 32

20121128-212920.jpg

6 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Project 2012: Day 28: The plan is working!

  1. Great! See you at the finish line! I’ve written a lot the past few days, only have 1800 words to go tomorrow and then I reach 50,000! Go us! 🙂

    Like

Think Outside the Box...

