NaNoWriMo Project 2012: Day 26: The end is in sight!

So I’ve done some more chapter deletion…

Yep, which now leaves me with doing one chapter a day, with the book finished one day early (Thursday), which will allow me to see if I got my 50k…

If not, I can happily use Friday to write an “epilogue”, although not mentioned in the actual plot outline, where I can waffle until I reach 50k.

So basically, I have a plan!

Liam

Current Word Count: 42,076
Current Page Count: 179
Chapters Completed: 29

20121126-183940.jpg

8 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Project 2012: Day 26: The end is in sight!

  1. Come on you can do it. Remember it is not about QUALITY at this stage it’s about QUANTITY. Don’t even THINK about editing, that’s for December. All you need to do is just write, write write that final 8000 words. Nobody will even look at this, all you’re doing is cutting and pasting into a validator to determine your number of words, this isn’t a quality control exercise.

    Like

    • Thanks for stopping by and commenting, Rachel! 🙂

      Thanks for the support! You’re right, I shall edit in December… I was just wondering… Is there a way that you can encrypt your file so that there isn’t the possibility of someone stealing it?

      Like

Think Outside the Box...

