Weekly Update: More opportunities and a change in ‘About’

Hi All,

So I think I said in a recent blog post that a lot of opportunities have come up which concern me and my blog. Well, one of the things was what occurred on Wednesday, when I was honoured to be able to interview A J Myers.

But there’s more to come!

Soon – once I have finished the book – I will post a review up, and then I will hopefully do some more in the future. Also, after November, expect my blogging schedule to change a bit (I don’t want to spam you too much!)

So keep an eye out!

A Change in “About”:

Now what I meant by this was that I am going to change my “About” page…

It’ll be similar to what it was before, but I have come up with a nice way of explaining things…

You can check it out here!

Thanks!

Liam

Think Outside the Box...

