NaNoWriMo Project 2012: Day 25: 40,000 words!

Today was better… Much better… I wrote 1,800 words! 🙂

After a bit of chapter condensing and deletion, I now have a plan, and I can now go back to doing one chapter a day.

However, I have 5 chapters before my book is finished, and my word count is 40k. This means that I need to do 2,000 a day to do it. But when I write around an average 1,400 per chapter, it may not be possible…

But I hope to complete NaNo by Friday, and if I find that when I have done all the chapters, I might – for the sake of completion – write an epilogue where I will end it when I reach 50k…

Here’s to one week left, and my plan going well!

Liam

Current Word Count: 40,633
Current Page Count: 173
Chapters Completed: 28

20121125-162310.jpg

8 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Project 2012: Day 25: 40,000 words!

Think Outside the Box...

