NaNoWriMo Project 2012: Day 22: Surprise word count

So over the past few days, my word count was around 1,100. But now, I wrote a bit, and looked at the word count…

1,400!

I was quite happy with that, after being predicted to finish for Dec 1st, I needed that boost in word count to get myself back on track. I am still predicted for Dec 1st. But I have a plan (after a vast amount of pondering and chapter deletion).

Closer and closer now… 9 days left…

Liam

Current Word Count: 34,773
Current Page Count: 148
Chapters Completed: 24

20121122-193521.jpg

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Project 2012: Day 22: Surprise word count

Think Outside the Box...

