NaNoWriMo Project 2012: Day 7: Two chapters done!

Hi All,

Sorry for it being late again, it’s just I have some exciting news…

Some of you who saw yesterday’s post will realise that I set myself a challenge. This was the challenge of completing two chapters instead of my normal two to get myself back on track.

It worked! And I’m now predicted to finish by November 28th! And my daily average needed to win is below the normal 1,667!

See you tomorrow,

Liam

Current Word Count: 12,213
Current Page Count: 50
Chapters Completed: 8

20121107-204025.jpg

P.S.: If you would like to read an example of my writing, be sure to check out my response to this week’s Weekly Writing Challenge! Thanks!

4 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Project 2012: Day 7: Two chapters done!

    • Thanks! Well, I’m writing the story to tell myself I can finish a novel (I usually give up on an idea – but you can’t do that when you’re doing NaNo!). Yep, it’s going the way I planned, I outline my plot in Excel in a lot of detail! 🙂

      Like

Think Outside the Box...

