Blog Awards! Thank You! (Award Nine 4/6 – The Blog of the Year 2012 Award)

I felt so honoured when I was re – nominated for this award, meaning that so far, my award looks like this…

20121220-155542.jpg
Thanks so much to Words That Flow Like Water for re – nominating me! Be sure to click the link and visit her blog, it’s great!

The Rules:
1. Collect Six Stars (I have four!)
2. Nominate as many people as you like (you can even re – nominate to get the nominator to six stars!)
3. A more easier version of the rules can be found here!

The Nominees:
1. Richard Leonard
2. Creative Learning Haven
3. Paige Nolley
4. New Creations Ministries
5. J L Roeder
6. Words That Flow Like Water
7. Yomicfit

Thanks so much Words That Flow Like Water!

Liam

9 thoughts on “Blog Awards! Thank You! (Award Nine 4/6 – The Blog of the Year 2012 Award)

  1. JackieP

    well thank you again Liam! I am going to have to count and see how many stars I have now! I think I lost track! But I appreciate every one of them! Congrats to you! :-)

    Like

    Reply

Think Outside the Box...

